Pre-order a signed CD of Norah Jones’ new album

Visions is released next week

Norah Jones’ brand new album Visions will be released next week and you can now secure a signed copy of the CD from Amazon in the UK.

The songwriter and pianist has collaborated with producer and multi-instrumentalist Leon Michels for this new record, with eight of the album’s dozen tracks composed with him. Check out ‘Running’ from Visions, below. This song features Norah on vocals, piano, guitar, and bass with Leon on drums and baritone saxophone.

Visions is released on 8 March 2024, via Capitol/EMI. The CD comes with a signed artcard.

Compare prices and pre-order

Norah Jones

Visions CD with signed artcard

Shop Price gbp Stock


Visions Norah Jones /

      1. All This Time (Norah Jones/Leon Michels)
      2. Staring at the Wall (Norah Jones/Leon Michels)
      3. Paradise (Norah Jones/Leon Michels)
      4. Queen of the Sea (Norah Jones)
      5. Visions (Norah Jones)
      6. Running (Norah Jones/Leon Michels)
      7. I Just Wanna Dance (Norah Jones/Leon Michels/Homer Steinweiss)
      8. I’m Awake (Norah Jones)
      9. Swept Up in the Night (Norah Jones/Leon Michels)
      10. On My Way (Norah Jones/Pete Remm)
      11. Alone With My Thoughts (Norah Jones/Leon Michels)
      12. That’s Life (Norah Jones/Leon Michels)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments