Pre-order Simply Red’s new album ‘Blue Eyed Soul’ as a signed CD edition

Pre-order Simply Red's new album Blue Eyed Soul as a signed CD edition

Simply Red‘s newly announced studio album, Blue Eyed Soul, is now available to pre-order as a SIGNED CD edition via Amazon UK.

The album was unveiled last week and while the official store does have vinyl with a signed print (and various bundles) there is no signed CD available via that channel. So for CD fans, who want something a little bit collectible, this appears to be a bit of a no-brainer, particularly at the zero premium price of just £9.99!

For clarity, this signed CD edition is the standard CD and not the two-disc deluxe which offers five bonus tracks. Blue Eyed Soul is released on 8 November 2019.

Compare prices and pre-order

Simply Red

Blue Eyed Soul - Amazon exclusive signed CD


1. Thinking of You
2. Sweet Child
3. Complete Love
4. Take a Good Look
5. Ring That Bell
6. BadBootz
7. Don’t Do Down
8. Riding on a Train
9. Chula
10. Tonight




SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments