Sheryl Crow / Tuesday Night Music Club vinyl reissue

30th anniversary reissue

Sheryl Crow’s debut album, Tuesday Night Music Club, is being reissued on vinyl for its 30th anniversary.

Surprisingly, the 1993 album wasn’t released on vinyl until the 2018 2LP blue vinyl edition that was put out for Black Friday RSD in the USA. At the time, SDE expected a more widely available 2LP black vinyl of that edition to follow, but it never happened.

This new 30th anniversary edition is a 1LP pressing on black vinyl. Bernie Grundman, who originally mastered the album, recently used the original 1/2-inch flat master tape to create a new master and then cut the lacquers. That suggests it should sound better than the 2LP edition, although we’ll have to wait and see.

The album was of course a massive success at the time, particularly in America, where a string of singles, particularly ‘All I Wanna Do’ and ‘Strong Enough’, did well in the Billboard Hot 100. A 2CD+DVD deluxe edition was issued in 2009.

Tuesday Night Music Club will be reissued on vinyl on 1 December 2023 via UMR/Polydor.


Tuesday Night Music Club Sheryl Crow /

    • A SIDE
      1. Run, Baby, Run
      2. Leaving Las Vegas
      3. Strong Enough
      4. Can’t Cry Anymore
      5. Solidify
      6. The Na-Na Song
      B SIDE
      1. No One Said It Would Be Easy
      2. What I Can Do For You
      3. All I Wanna Do
      4. We Do What We Can
      5. I Shall Believe

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments