Thom Yorke / Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film)

Thom Yorke / Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film) on pink vinyl

Yorke’s debut film soundtrack • 2LP PINK vinyl • 2CD edition

Thom Yorke of Radiohead will release Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film) in October on XL Recordings.

Yorke’s first film soundtrack was written for Luca Guadagnino’s reimagining of the 1977 Dario Argento horror classic, and it combines instrumental score with songs and interludes across a double album.

There are two physical editions a double PINK vinyl gatefold package and a two CD version (no links for the latter just yet).

Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film) is released on 26 October 2018.

Disc 1
1. A Storm That Took Everything
2. The Hooks
3. Suspirium
4. Belongings Thrown In A River
5. Has Ended
6. Klemperer Walks
7. Open Again
8. Sabbath Incantation
9. The Inevitable Pull
10. Olga’s Destruction (Volk tape)
11. The Conjuring of Anke
12. A Light Green
13. Unmade
14. The Jumps

Disc 2
1. Volk 2. The Universe is Indifferent
2. The Balance of Things
3. A Soft Hand Across Your Face
4. Suspirium Finale
5. A Choir of One
6. Synthesizer Speaks
7. The Room of Compartments
8. An Audition
9. Voiceless Terror
10. The Epilogue

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments