Toto / new studio album: Toto XIV


Toto will issue their first studio album for over nine years in March, with the release of Toto XIV.

Keyboardist Steve Porcaro has raised expectations by describing the forthcoming record as “our follow-up to Toto IV” and fans will be pleased to hear that David Hungate returns to bass duties (Nathan East took that role on recent tours including the recent 35th anniversary celebration).

The 11-track album will be released across a number of formats including a CD+DVD deluxe edition, a double LP vinyl version and a super deluxe edition box set that includes all of the above plus a poster, T-shirt (large only!) and lithograph.

The release of Toto XIV (23 March) coincides with a European tour which kicks off on 21 May in Glasgow.

Super Deluxe Editon box set (CD, DVD, 2LP, T-shirt, Poster etc)

CD+DVD Deluxe Edition

Japanese Blu-spec CD2 with T-shirt

Japanese Blu-spec CD2 / mini-LP CD – Cardboard Sleeve


2LP Vinyl Edition



1. Running Out Of Time
2. Burn
3. Holy War
4. 21st Century Blues
5. Orphan
6. Unknown Soldier (For Jeffrey)
7. The Little Things
8. Chinatown
9. All The Tears That Shine
10. Fortune
11. Great Expectations

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments