Will Young / Crying on the Bathroom Floor signed CD

New album due in August

Will Young returns with a new album, Crying on the Bathroom Floor, in August. The record features cover versions of songs by female artists including Robyn, London Grammar, Lykke Li and Bat For Lashes. You can hear Young’s interpretation of Bat For Lashes 2009 single, Daniel, below.

Will’s new album has been produced again by Richard X and is available as a signed CD on Amazon and via his official online store. The latter offers various bundles and exclusives such as a ‘marble blue’ vinyl edition of the album and a ‘sage green’ cassette tape (shop pre-order also get you a pre-sale ticket offer for some planned ‘intimate’ live shows in September.

Crying on the Bathroom Floor will be released on 6 August 2021.

Compare prices and pre-order

Will Young

Crying on the Bathroom Floor - signed CD



Crying on the Bathroom Floor Will Young / new album

      1. Daniel (original by Bat For Lashes)
      2. Crying On The Bathroom Floor (original by MUNA)
      3. Till There’s Nothing Left (original by Cam)
      4. Indestructible (original by Robyn)
      5. Strong (original by London Grammar)
      6. I Follow Rivers (original by Lykke Li)
      7. Everything Is Embarrassing (original by Sky Ferreira)
      8. Losing You (original by Solange)
      9. Missing (original by Everything But The Girl)
      10. Elizabeth Taylor (original by Clare Maguire)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments