Deal alert / Marc Almond and Soft Cell

Fantastic price right now on Amazon UK for the deluxe edition of the Marc Almond / Soft Cell ‘Hits and Pieces’ greatest hits.

This two-CD career summary was issued earlier this year and offers 35 tracks including all the hits and more, including Almond’s collaborations with Bronski Beat and Gene Pitney. It’s incredible value right now at just £5!

Compare prices and pre-order

Marc Almond

Hits and Pieces - The Best of Marc Almond & Soft Cell



Disc: 1
1. Memorabilia – Soft Cell
2. Tainted Love / Where Did Our Love Go – Soft Cell
3. Bedsitter – Soft Cell
4. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye – Soft Cell
5. Torch – Soft Cell
6. What? – Soft Cell
7. Where The Heart Is – Soft Cell
8. Soul Inside – Soft Cell
9. Down In The Subway – Soft Cell
10. Medley: I Feel Love – Bronski Beat, Marc Almond
11. Black Heart – Marc And The Mambas
12. Stories Of Johnny
13. Melancholy Rose
14. Tears Run Rings
15. Ruby Red
16. Something’s Gotten Hold Of My Heart – Marc Almond, Gene Pitney
17. A Lover Spurned

Disc: 2
1. The Desperate Hours
2. My Hand Over My Heart
3. Jacky
4. The Days Of Pearly Spencer
5. What Makes A Man
6. Adored And Explored – Marc Almond, Buster Poindexter
7. The Idol
8. Brilliant Creatures
9. Child Star
10. Tragedy (Take a Look and See)
11. Glorious
12. Variety
13. Burn Bright
14. The Dancing Marquis
15. Bad To Me
16. Scar
17. A Kind Of Love
18. Tainted Love – Marc Almond, Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments