ABC / Lexicon of Love II vinyl pre-order at a decent price

ABC / The Lexicon of Love II - follow-up to Lexicon of Love

ABC fans may have noticed that until now, to get a the new Lexicon of Love II album on vinyl you have had to be willing to spend £30 on a signed vinyl edition or £100 on the box set (both via the official store). That has just changed with a great value standard vinyl edition just listed on Amazon UK.

The 11-track album can be pre-ordered for under £14 at the time of writing.

Compare prices and pre-order


The Lexicon Of Love II [VINYL]


The Lexicon of Love II
1. The Flames of Desire
2. Viva Love
3. Ten Below Zero
4. Confessions of a Fool
5. Singer Not the Song
6. The Ship of the Seasick Sailor
7. Kiss Me Goodbye
8. I Believe in Love
9. The Love Inside the Love
10. Brighter Than the Sun
11. Viva Love Reprise

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments