Belinda Carlisle / The Collection 2LP

The Belinda Carlisle compilation The Collection comes to translucent PINK vinyl next month.

Originally issued as a CD+DVD package in 2013, The Collection features 17 tracks, mopping up all the  ex Go-Go’s biggest hits (such as ‘Heaven Is A Place On Earth’, ‘I Get Weak’ and ‘Circle in the Sand’) and offers ‘Goodbye Just Go’, which was a new track at the time.

This music is pressed on two 180g PINK vinyl records with printed inner sleeves. This well-priced set will be released on 22 February 2019, via Demon Records.

Compare prices and pre-order

Belinda Carlisle

The Collection


LP 1
1. (We Want) The Same Thing
2. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
3. Live Your Life Be Free
4. Leave A Light On
5. I Get Weak
6. Big Scary Animal
7. Runaway Horses
8. Half The World

LP 2
1. Sun
2. Little Black Book
3. Circle In The Sand
4. Summer Rain
5. Do You Feel Like I Feel?
6. World Without You
7. La Luna
8. Vision Of You
9. Goodbye Just Go

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments