Belinda Carlisle / The Vinyl Collection 1987-1993 / limited coloured vinyl box

Four virgin albums • Coloured vinyl box now sold out!

February 2018 sees the release of The Vinyl Collection 1987-1993, a Belinda Carlisle 4LP vinyl box set that is available as a black vinyl edition or a limited coloured vinyl package.

The outer rigid slipcase contains Belinda’s four albums from her Virgin Records years, Heaven On Earth (1987), Runaway Horses (1989), Live Your Life Be Free (1991) and Real (1993). If you opt for the coloured vinyl set – only available at Amazon UK – then these are blue, silver, red and white respectively.

Black vinyl edition of The Vinyl Collection 1987-1993

The other box set with the black vinyl editions of the same four albums, can also be distinguished by a different colour slipcase – light blue.

These albums contain numerous hit songs including Heaven Is A Place On Earth, Circle In The Sand, (We Want) The Same Thing, and Live Your Life Be Free. Each long-player is pressed on heavyweight 180g vinyl and come with printed inner sleeves with lyrics.

The Vinyl Collection 1987-1993 is released by Demon Records on 23 February 2018

Compare prices and pre-order

Belinda Carlisle

The Vinyl Collection - standard black vinyl


HEAVEN ON EARTH  (Blue Vinyl in limited box)

Side A

  • A1: Heaven Is A Place On Earth
  • A2: Circle In The Sand
  • A3: Feel Free
  • A4: Should I Let You In?
  • A5: World Without You

Side B

  • B1: I Get Weak
  • B2: We Can Change
  • B3: Fool For Love
  • B4: Nobody Owns Me
  • B5: Love Never Dies…

RUNAWAY HORSES  (Silver Vinyl in limited box)

Side A

  • A1: Leave A Light On
  • A2: Runaway Horses
  • A3: Vision Of You
  • A4: Summer Rain
  • A5: La Luna

Side B

  • B1: (We Want) The Same Thing
  • B2: Deep Deep Ocean
  • B3: Valentine
  • B4: Whatever It Takes
  • B5: Shades Of Michelangelo

LIVE YOUR LIFE BE FREE (Red Vinyl in limited box)

Side A

  • A1: Live Your Life Be Free
  • A2: Do You Feel Like I Feel?
  • A3: Half The World
  • A4: You Came Out Of Nowhere
  • A5: You’re Nothing Without Me

Side B

  • B1: I Plead Insanity
  • B2: Emotional Highway
  • B3: Little Black Book
  • B4: Love Revolution
  • B5: World Of Love
  • B6: Loneliness Game

REAL  (White Vinyl in limited box)

Side A

  • A1: Goodbye Day
  • A2: Big Scary Animal
  • A3: Too Much Water
  • A4: Lay Down Your Arms
  • A5: Where Love Hides

Side B

  • B1: One With You
  • B2: Wrap My Arms
  • B3: Tell Me
  • B4: Windows Of The World
  • B5: Here Comes My Baby

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments