Donald Fagen / Sunken Condos

Donald Fagen / Sunken CondosDonald Fagen will release his first album of new material for six and a half years on 15 October 2012 (16th in the US).

Sunken Condos sees the Steely Dan co-founder work with producer Michael Leonhart, and contains nine new tracks. The album will be released on CD and as 180g  double vinyl set.

You can listen to It’s Not The Same Without You below

UK Pre-order 2LP Vinyl Sunken Condos
USA Pre-order 2LP Sunken Condos
GERMANY Pre-order 2LP Drunken Condos

UK Pre-order CD Sunken Condos
USA Pre-order CD Sunken Condos
GERMANY Pre-order CD Druken Condos

Sunken Condos track listing

Donald Fagen / Sunken Condos 2LP
Sunken Condos 2xLP heavyweight vinyl (click to enlarge)



Disc: 1

  • 1. Slinky Thing
  • 2. I’M Not The Same Without You
  • 3. Memorabilia

Disc: 2

  • 1. Weather In My Head
  • 2. The New Breed
  • 3. Out Of The Ghetto

Disc: 3

  • 1. Miss Marlene
  • 2. Good Stuff
  • 3. Planet D’Rhonda

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments