Echo And The Bunnymen / “Heaven Up Here” hardback book vinyl edition


Vinyl180 follow up last year’s Crocodiles hardback book vinyl set with another Echo and the Bunnymen release, this time their 1981 follow up album Heaven In Here.

As before, this remastered set benefits from new sleeves notes by Will Sergeant and includes photos from Will and Les Pattinson’s archives. Two 180g virgin vinyl records features the original album and five bonus tracks: Broke my Neck a long version produced by the Bunnymen and four lives tracks recorded in the Manley Vale Hotel in Sydney Australia in November 1981.

Heaven Up Here vinyl hardback edition is released on 24 February 2014.

Side 1

  • 1. Show Of Strength – Echo and the Bunnymen
  • 2. With A Hip – Echo and the Bunnymen
  • 3. Over The Wall – Echo and the Bunnymen
  • 4. It Was A Pleasure – Echo and the Bunnymen
  • 5. A Promise – Echo and the Bunnymen

Side 2

  • 1. Heaven Up Here
  • 2. The Disease
  • 3. All My Colours
  • 4. No Dark Things
  • 5. Turquoise Days
  • 6. All I Want

Side 3

  • 1. Broke My Neck (Long Version)
  • 2. Show Of Strength (live)

Side 4

  • 1. The Disease (live)
  • 2. All I Want (live)
  • 3. Zimbo (live)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments