Garbage / No Gods No Masters

New album. Signed editions sold out.

Garbage return with a new studio album, No Gods No Masters in June.

It’s the band’s seventh album and their first since 2016’s Strange Little Birds. According to Shirley Manson:

“The significant numerology of which affected the DNA of its content. The seven virtues; the seven sorrows; and the seven deadly sins. It was our way of trying to make sense of the craziness of the world and the astounding chaos we found ourselves in.”

No Gods No Masters will be available as a two-CD deluxe edition with a bonus disc of covers most of which have been issued in the last eight years for Record Store Day.

There will also be white vinyl, neon green vinyl and products and bundles are available with from the official Garbage store.

No Gods No Masters will be issued on 11 June 2021.

track listing


No Masters Garbage /

    • CD 1
      1. The Men Who Rule the World
      2. The Creeps
      3.  Uncomfortably Me
      4. Wolves
      5. Anonymous XXX
      6. Waiting for God
      7. Godhead
      8. A Woman Destroyed
      9. Flipping the Bird
      10. No Gods No Masters
      11. This City Will Kill You
    • CD 2
      1. No Horses
      2. Starman
      3. Girls Talk featuring Brody Dalle
      4. Because the Night featuring Screaming Females
      5. On Fire
      6. The Chemicals featuring Brian Aubert
      7. Destroying Angels featuring John Doe & Exene Cervenka
      8. Time Will Destroy Everything

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments