Reef / Shoot Me Your Ace

New studio album, with signed copies available

Glastonbury rockers Reef return next year with Shoot Me Your Ace, their sixth studio album. It’s produced by Duran Duran guitarist Andy Taylor, you can preview the title track, below.

Shoot Me Your Ace is described as “thrilling blast of unadulterated rock’n’roll joy that doesn’t just match such classic Reef albums as 1995 breakout debut Replenish or 1997’s transcendent Glow, but exceeds them”. Time will tell if the new record can live up to such hyperbole.

Blue marbled vinyl edition. Amazon UK have a signed exclusive

There is a special blue marbled edition and Amazon in the UK exclusively have 300 copies signed copies (now sold out). The official shop offers signed CDs, an exclusive transparent red vinyl edition with a signed print and various bundles.

Shoot Me Your Ace will be released on 29 April 2022 (was 15 April).


Shoot Me Your Ace Reef /

      1. Shoot Me Your Ace
      2. When Can I See You Again
      3. Refugee
      4. Best of Me
      5. Wolfman
      6. Hold back the Morning
      7. Right On
      8. Everything Far Away
      9. I See Your Face
      10. Strangelove

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments