King Crimson / Live At The Orpheum


January 2015 sees the release of Live At The Orpheum, a new King Crimson live album that comprises performances from the band’s 2014 US tour.

This release features 41 minutes of material performed by the band’s new seven piece line-up, including classics such as Starless, Sailor’s Tale and The Letters. The audio is mixed from multi-track performances recorded at the two concerts at the Los Angeles venue (September 30th and October 1st 2014).

This release is available as CD+DVD-A digi-pack which offers stereo audio in 16/44.1 and 24/96 hi-res respectively. A very limited gatefold vinyl edition pressed on super heavyweight 200g is also available.

Live At The Orpheum is out on 20 January 2015. It can be pre-ordered from Burning Shed the official online store or using the links below.

CD+DVD-A (Amazon links)

200g Vinyl LP (Amazon links)

1. Walk On: Monk Morph Chamber Music
2. One More Red Nightmare
3. Banshee Legs Bell Hassle
4. The ConstruKction of Light
5. The Letters
6. Sailor’s Tale
7. Starless

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments