Leonard Cohen / Live in Dublin


Leonard Cohen Live in Dublin will be released at the end of November across a number of formats including a 3CD+Blu-ray edition.

This concert was shot in high definition and filmed during Cohen’s 2012-3 world tour as he promoted Old Ideas, his new album at that time. The gig is structured into three segments with an 11-song first set, a 10-song second set and an 8-song encore. The CDs in the deluxe sets reflect this structure while the blu-ray / DVD features bonus live tracks recorded in Canada in 2013. If you’re not interested in the visuals then a three-CD set is also available.

Live in Dublin is released on 28 November 2014

3D+Blu-ray Edition

3CD+DVD Edition

3CD Edition

Track listing / Leonard Cohen – Live In Dublin

CD 1 / Set 1

  • Dance Me to the End of Love
  • The Future
  • Bird on the Wire
  • Everybody Knows
  • Who By Fire
  • The Gypsy’s Wife
  • Darkness
  • Amen
  • Come Healing
  • Lover Lover Lover
  • Anthem

CD 2 / Set 2

  • Tower of Song
  • Suzanne
  • Chelsea Hotel #2
  • Waiting for the Miracle
  • The Partisan
  • In My Secret Life
  • Alexandra Leaving (Sharon Robinson)
  • I’m Your Man
  • Recitation w/ N.L.
  • Hallelujah
  • Take this Waltz

CD 3 / Encore

  • So Long, Marianne
  • Going Home
  • First We Take Manhattan
  • Famous Blue Raincoat
  • If It Be Your Will (Webb Sisters)
  • Closing Time
  • I Tried to Leave You
  • Save the Last Dance for Me

DVD / Blu-ray bonus songs

  • Show Me The Place – Halifax, NS, Canada – April 13, 2013 – Halifax Metro Centre
  • Anyhow – St. John’s, NL, Canada – April 20, 2013 – Mile One Centre
  • Different Sides – St. John, NB, Canada – April 15, 2013 – Harbour Station

3D+Blu-ray Edition

3CD+DVD Edition

3CD Edition

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments