Liza Minnelli / Results 2xLP Deluxe

Liza Minnelli / Results 2LP deluxe book edition
Click to enlarge

Liza Minnelli‘s classic Results album from 1989 – co-produced (and largely written) by the Pet Shop Boys – is to be reissued as a heavyweight deluxe vinyl edition, with a bonus disc of remixes on 3 December 2012.

The album has been remastered and comes packaged as a hard back book gatefold vinyl with 16-page booklet.

Track listing:

Disc: 1

  • 1. I Want You Now
  • 2. Losing My Mind
  • 3. If There Was Love
  • 4. So Sorry I Said
  • 5. Don’t Drop Bombs

Disc: 2

  • 1. Twist In My Sobriety
  • 2. Rent
  • 3. Love Pains
  • 4. Tonight Is Forever
  • 5. I Can’t Say Goodnight

Disc: 3

  • 1. Don’t Drop Bombs (ext Mix)
  • 2. Losing My Mind (ultimix)

Disc: 4

  • 1. Losing My Mind (Ultimix Dub)
  • 2. Love Pains (Steve Hurley Deep House Pains)


SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments