Paul Weller / Fly On The Wall 3LP vinyl

2003 rarities set back on vinyl

Paul Weller / Fly On The Wall 3LP vinyl reissue

Paul Weller’s rarities compilation Fly On The Wall is being reissued as a 3LP set in August.

The 2003 collection mopped up b-sides, remixes, and rare tracks from Weller’s time at Go! Discs and subsequently Island Records between 1991 and 2001. It was originally released as a 3CD set (39 tracks, in a clamshell box) and as a 3LP vinyl set (29 tracks). The latter now commands high prices in the used market, which is presumably why it’s being reissued.

Fly On The Wall 3LP reissue (click image to enlarge)

Tracks include the demo of ‘Into Tomorrow’, ‘The Loved’, ‘Fly On The Wall’, ‘The Riverbank’, a Portishead remix of ‘Wildwood’ and the ‘Lynch Mob Bonus Beats Remix’ of ‘Kosmos’. The set also includes covers of The Beatles’ ‘Sexy Sadie’, John Lennon’s ‘Instant Karma’, Bob Dylan’s ‘I Shall Be Released’ and Crosby Stills Nash & Young’s ‘Ohio’.

Fly On The Wall will be released on 9 August 2024, via UMR/Polydor.

Compare prices and pre-order

Paul Weller

Fly On The Wall: B Sides & Rarities

You might also like…


Paul Weller / Fly On The Wall 3LP vinyl reissue

Fly On The Wall Paul Weller / 3LP vinyl

    • LP 1
      Side 1
      1. Here’s A New Thing
      2. That Spiritual Feeling
      3. Into Tomorrow
      4. Arrival Time
      5. Fly On The Wall
      Side 2
      1. All Year Round
      2. Ends Of The Earth
      3. This Is No Time
      4. Wild Wood (Portishead Remix)
    • LP 2
      Side 3
      1. Kosmos (Lynch Mob Bonus Beats Remix)
      2. The Loved
      3. It’s A New Day Baby
      4. A Year Late
      Side 4
      1. So You Want To Be A Dancer
      2. Everything Has A Price To Pay
      3. Helioscentric
      4. The Riverbank
    • LP 3
      Side 5
      1. Feelin’ Alright
      2. Ohio
      3. Black Sheep Boy
      4. Sexy Sadie
      5. I Shall Be Released
      6. I’d Rather Go Blind
      Side 6
      1. My Whole World Is Falling Down
      2. Aint No Love In The Heart Of The City
      3. Waiting For An Angel
      4. Bang Bang
      5. Instant Karma
      6. Don’t Let Me Down

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments