Phil Collins / The Singles 2LP vinyl

A further variant of Phil CollinsThe Singles will be issued in June.

In late 2016 three formats were issued: 33-track two-CD and 4LP vinyl packages and a 45-track three-CD set. A new double vinyl offering includes a lean 20 hit singles and gives us a new front cover with a green hue.

This double album version of The Singles is scheduled for 8 June 2018.

Compare prices and pre-order

Phil Collins

The Singles 4LP vinyl

Shop Price gbp Stock

Side 1
1. In The Air Tonight (2015 Remastered)
2. I Missed Again (2015 Remastered)
3. You Can’t Hurry Love (2016 Remastered)
4. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) [2016 Remastered]
5. Easy Lover – Philip Bailey & Phil Collins

Side 2
1. Sussudio (2016 Remastered)
2. One More Night (2016 Remastered)
3. Separate Lives (Love Theme From White Nights) [2016 Remastered] – Phil Collins And Marilyn Martin
4. A Groovy Kind Of Love (2016 Remastered)
5. Two Hearts (2016 Remastered)

Side 3
1. Another Day In Paradise (2016 Remastered)
2. I Wish It Would Rain Down (2016 Remastered)
3. Something Happened On The Way To Heaven (2016 Remastered)
4. Do You Remember? (2016 Remastered)

Side 4
1. Both Sides Of The Story (2015 Remastered)
2. Dance Into The Light (2016 Remastered)
3. True Colors (2016 Remastered)
4. Can’t Stop Loving You (2016 Remastered)
5. (Love Is Like A) Heatwave (2016 Remastered)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments