Picture: Paul Weller: Saturns Pattern limited deluxe box set


First image of the limited edition deluxe box set version of Paul Weller‘s forthcoming Saturns Pattern album.

This set contains an exclusive coloured vinyl edition of the album, a deluxe CD+DVD which has exclusive bonus tracks (not on standalone CD+DVD) a 20-page photo booklet and a large (24″ x 24″) foldout poster.

Saturns Pattern will be released on 11 May  2015

Saturns Pattern Deluxe Box 

Box set track listing

Disc: 1 (CD)
1. White Sky
2. Saturns Pattern
3. Going My Way
4. Long Time
5. Pick It Up
6. I’m Where I Should Be
7. Phoenix
8. In The Car…
9. These City Streets
10. (I’m a) Roadrunner*
11. Dusk Til Dawn*
12. White Sky (Prof. Kybert vs. The Moons Remix)*

*Deluxe bonus tracks exclusive [physically] to b0x

Disc: 2 (DVD)
1. Saturns Pattern (Behind the Album)
2. Saturns Pattern (track – by
3. White Sky (video)
4. Long Time (video)
5. Long Time (behind – the
6. Saturns Pattern photo shoot


side 1
1. White Sky
2. Saturns Pattern
3. Going My Way
4. Long Time

side 2
1. Pick It Up
2. I’m Where I Should Be
3. Phoenix
4. In The Car…
5. These City Streets

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments