Snow Patrol / Reworked

Snow Patrol / Reworked

Snow Patrol‘s new album Reworked will be issued in November.

As the title indicates, the new album features reworked versions of songs from the band’s back catalogue, including the hits ‘Run’, ‘You’re All I Have’ and ‘Chasing Cars’. The 16-track collection also features three new songs, including ‘I Think Of Home’, which you can preview below.

Reworked will also be available on double gatefold vinyl and standard CD. Signed CD copies now sold out.

Reworked will be released on 8 November 2019 via Polydor/Universal.

  1. Take Back The City (Reworked)
  2. Open Your Eyes (Reworked)
  3. Time Won’t Go Slowly
  4. Chocolate (Reworked)
  5. Set The Fire To The Third Bar (Reworked)
  6. Made Of Something Different Now
  7. You’re All I Have (Reworked)
  8. I Think Of Home
  9. Empress (Reworked)
  10. Run (Reworked)
  11. Heal Me (Reworked)
  12. Called Out In The Dark (Reworked)
  13. Crack The Shutters (Reworked)
  14. Chasing Cars (Reworked)
  15. Just Say Yes (Reworked)
  16. Don’t Give In (Reworked)


SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments