Pretenders / 9LP vinyl box set

Following the recent Pretenders CD/DVD deluxe editions, Edsel are releasing all eight albums together in The Vinyl Collection 1979-1999, a limited edition vinyl boxset and if you’re quick you could get a SIGNED print with it.

The set features the following records, all of which are pressed on 180g vinyl (with three of them new to vinyl):

  • • Pretenders
  • • Pretenders II
  • • Learning To Crawl
  • • Get Close
  • • Packed!
  • • Last Of The Independents
  • • The Isle Of View (2LP)
  • • Viva El Amor!

This is available through the Official Pretenders Store and as a special exclusive, the first 100 fans to preorder will receive a free 12” x 12” print SIGNED by Chrissie Hynde. It’s also available via Amazon UK which is an option if the official store doesn’t ship to your location.

The Vinyl Collection 1979-1999 will be released on 18 May 2015



SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments