The Coral / Coral Island

Exclusive formats and signed editions

The Coral return in April with a brand new studio album, Coral Island.

The long-player is a mammoth 24-track double and was recorded at Parr Street Studios in Liverpool by the current line-up of line-up of James Skelly, Ian Skelly, Nick Power, Paul Duffy and Paul Molloy. The first single is ‘Faceless Angel’ which you can preview below

There’s loads of options in terms of pre-orders, including an Amazon UK signed CD and signed prints with all formats on the official shop (A4 for CD and cassette, 12″ x 12″ for vinyl). The Coral’s shop also boasts exclusive 2LP red vinyl, an exclusive cassette and the usual bundles. Rough Trade in the UK also have signed copies of an indies-only transparent lime version of the 2LP vinyl.

Coral Island will be released on 30 April 2021.

Browse official Coral shop or see highlights below:

Compare prices and pre-order


Coral Island - signed 2CD

Shop Price gbp Stock

1. Part 1 – Welcome To Coral Island
2. Lover Undiscovered
3. Change Your Mind
4. Mist On The River
5. Pavilions Of The Mind
6. Vacancy
7. My Best Friend
8. Arcade Hallucinations
9. The Game She Plays
10. Autumn Has Come
11. The End Of The Pier

12. Part 2 – The Ghost Of Coral Island
13. Golden Age
14. Faceless Angel
15. The Great Lafayette
16. Strange Illusions
17. Summertime
18. Telepathic Waltz
19. Old Photographs
20. Watch You Disappear
21. Late Nights At The Borders
22. Land Of The Lost
23. The Calico Girl
24. The Last Entertainer

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments