The Killers / Rebel Diamonds

New 20-track ‘best of’

With next year marking the 20th anniversary of their debut Hot Fuss, The Killers have chosen this moment to release a new greatest hits called Rebel Diamonds.

The compilation features 20 tracks, with all the hits and at least one song from each of their seven studio albums. A new number, ‘Spirit’, is also included.

Cream vinyl 2LP is exclusive to indie record shops

Rebel Diamonds is available on CD, 2LP black vinyl with a coloured cream vinyl edition available via indie shops. The band are going to offer a 4LP edition via their channels soon, although this doesn’t seem to be available yet. No extra material, it’s just pressed at 45RPM.

Rebel Diamonds is being released on 8 December 2023, via EMI.


Rebel Diamonds The Killers /

      1. Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
      2. Mr. Brightside
      3. All These Things That I’ve Done
      4. Somebody Told Me
      5. When You Were Young
      6. Ready My Mind
      7. Human
      8. Spaceman
      9. A Dustland Fairytale
      10. Be Still
      11. Runaways
      12. The Man
      13. Caution
      14. My Own Soul’s Warning
      15. Dying Breed
      16. Pressure Machine
      17. Quiet Town
      18. Boy
      19. Your Side of Town
      20. Spirit

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments