The Killers / Career Box: 10LP vinyl set

The Killers‘ seven albums will be reissued on vinyl in Career Box, a 10LP box set.

This starts with the alternate US version of debut Hot Fuss (2004) and goes right up to last year’s Wonderful Wonderful. Odds and sods compilation Sawdust is also included, as is 2009’s Live From The Royal Albert Hall (also exclusive to the box).

These are all pressed on black vinyl, although a limited clear vinyl edition is available via other channels, albeit for a massive premium of around £60.

Career Box comes with a Killers slipmat and will be released on 15 June 2018. Canada currently have the best pre-order price.

Compare prices and pre-order

The Killers

Career Box [VINYL]

Shop Price gbp Stock

The Killers HOT FUSS [180-gram vinyl]

1.  Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
2.  Mr. Brightside
3.  Smile Like You Mean It
4.  Somebody Told Me
5.  All These Things That I’ve Done

1.  Andy, You’re A Star
2.  On Top
3.  Change Your Mind
4.  Believe Me Natalie
5.  Midnight Show
6.  Everything Will Be Alright

The Killers SAM’S TOWN [180-gram vinyl]

1.  Sam’s Town
2.  Enterlude
3.  When You Were Young
4.  Bling (Confession Of A King)
5.  For Reasons Unknown
6.  Read My Mind

1.  Uncle Jonny
2.  Bones
3.  My List
4.  This River Is Wild
5.  Why Do I Keep Counting?
6.  Exitlude

The Killers SAWDUST [double 180-gram vinyl]

1.  Tranquilize (feat. Lou Reed)
2.  Shadowplay
3.  All The Pretty Faces
4.  Leave The Bourbon On The Shelf
5.  Sweet Talk

1.  Under The Gun
2.  Where The White Boys Dance
3.  Show You How
4.  Move Away

1.  Glamorous Indie Rock And Roll
2.  Who Let You Go?
3.  The Ballad of Michael Valentine
4.  Ruby, Don’t Take Your Love To Town

1.  Daddy’s Eyes
2.  Sam’s Town (Live From Abbey Road / 2006)
3.  Romeo And Juliet
4.  Mr. Brightside (Jacques Lu Cont’s Thin White Duke Remix)

The Killers DAY & AGE [180-gram vinyl]

1.  Losing Touch
2.  Human
3.  Spaceman
4.  Joy Ride
5.  A Dustland Fairytale

1.  This Is Your Life
2.  I Can’t Stay
3.  Neon Tiger
4.  The World We Live In
5.  Goodnight, Travel Well

The Killers LIVE FROM THE ROYAL ALBERT HALL [double 180-gram vinyl]

1.  Human
2.  This Is Your Life
3.  Somebody Told Me
4.  The World We Live In
5.  I Can’t Stay

1.  Bling (Confession Of A King)
2.  Shadowplay
3.  Smile Like You Mean It
4.  Losing Touch

1.  Spaceman
2.  A Dustland Fairytale
3.  Sam’s Town
4.  Read My Mind

1.  Mr. Brightside
2.  All These Things That I’ve Done
3.  Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
4.  When You Were Young

The Killers BATTLE BORN [double 180-gram vinyl]

1.  Flesh And Bone
2.  Runaways
3.  The Way It Was

1.  Here With Me
2.  A Matter Of Time
3.  Deadlines And Commitments

1.  Miss Atomic Bomb
2.  The Rising Tide
3.  Heart Of A Girl

1.  From Here On Out
2.  Be Still
3.  Battle Born

The Killers WONDERFUL WONDERFUL [180-gram vinyl]

1.  Wonderful Wonderful
2.  The Man
3.  Rut
4.  Life To Come
5.  Run For Cover

1.  Tyson Vs. Douglas
2.  Some Kind Of Love
3.  Out Of My Mind
4.  The Calling
5.  Have All The Songs Been Written?

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments