The Psychedelic Furs / Made of Rain exclusive signed CD

Signed by Richard and Tim Butler • Only £9.99!

Pyschedelic Furs / Made of Rain signed CD

The Psychedelic Furs will soon return with Made of Rain, their first studio album in almost 30 years, and you can now secure an exclusive signed CD edition.

The 12-track album was produced by Richard Fortus, and mixed by Tim Palmer. It was originally scheduled for a May release before events happened. It features Don’t Believe, which you can preview below.

While the band’s official store offers various bundles and signed vinyl, this newly available SIGNED CD is exclusive to Amazon UK, and is a snip at just £9.99. If you are wondering, it’s the front of the CD booklet that will be signed, by original members Richard and Tim Butler.

Made of Rain is released on 31 July 2020. The anticipated Royal Albert Hall show has moved back to April 2021.

Compare prices and pre-order

The Psychedelic Furs

Made of Rain - exclusive signed CD


Made of Rain CD edition

1. The Boy That Invented Rock & Roll
2. Don’t Believe
3. You’ll Be Mine
4. Wrong Train
5. This’ll Never Be Like Love
6. Ash Wednesday
7. Come All Ye Faithful
8. No-One
9. Tiny Hands
10. Hide The Medicine
11. Turn Your Back on Me
12. Stars

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments