U2 / iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Live in Paris super deluxe edition


U2 are to release iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE Live in Paris next month on blu-ray, DVD and a lavish super deluxe edition box set.

The core of all three editions is U2’s 30-song concert performance in Paris in 2015 where they played much of their most recent album Songs of Innocence as well as a healthy selection of classics such as Where The Streets Have No Name and With or Without You. This is the performance where they are joined by Eagles of Death Metal at the end.


iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE is available on standard DVD, while a blu-ray and two-DVD edition adds plenty of extra content including extra live material (including being joined on stage by Patti Smith) and all the promo videos from the Songs of Innocence album.

super deluxe edition (pictured above) contains the blu-ray and both DVDs and includes a 64-page hardback book, along with a plethora of bits and bobs, such as postcards/art prints, sticker sheet, stencils, badges, a dog tag (individually numbered) and a USB lightbulb.

iNNOCENCE + eXPERIENCE is released on 10 June 2016.

Compare prices and pre-order

Eagles of Death Metal

U2: Innocence+Experience super deluxe



1. People Have The Power
2. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
3. Vertigo
4. I Will Follow
5. Iris (Hold Me Close)
6. Cedarwood Road
7. Song For Someone
8. Sunday Bloody Sunday
9. Raised By Wolves
10. Until The End Of The World
11. The Fly
12. Invisible
13. Even Better Than The Real Thing
14. Mysterious Ways
15. Elevation
16. Every Breaking Wave
17. October
18. Bullet The Blue Sky
19. Zooropa
20. Where The Streets Have No Name
21. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
22. With Or Without You
23. Stephen Hawking ‘Global Citizen’
24. City Of Blinding Lights
25. Beautiful Day
26. Mother & Child Reunion
27. Bad
28. One
29. People Have The Power (With Eagles Of Death Metal)
30. I Love You All The Time (Eagles Of Death Metal)

Bonus Material (2xDVD, blu-ray and super deluxe only)

  • 1. Cedarwood Road – A Gavin Friday Narration
  • 2. Out Of Control (December 6th 2015 – Paris)
  • 3. The Future Better Hurry Up
  • 4. The Electric Co. (November 11th 2015 – Paris)
  • 5. i + e – Behind The Scenes With The Director
  • 6. Bad / People Have The Power (With Patti Smith – December 6th 2015 – Paris)
  • 7. The Wanderer
  • 8. The Troubles
  • 9. Music Videos
    • 1. Ordinary Love
    • 2. Invisible
    • 3. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
    • 4. Every Breaking Wave – A Film By Aoife Mcardle
    • 5. Song For Someone (Directed By Vincent Haycock)
    • 6. Song For Someone (Behind The Scenes)
    • 7. Song For Someone (Directed By Matt Mahurin)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments