a-ha / Time and Again: The Ultimate a-ha released on vinyl for the first time

Features two bonus tracks

a-ha’s 2016 compilation Time and Again: The Ultimate a-ha, is being made available on vinyl for the first time.

What was a 19-track collection is now expanded to 21 tracks and making this the only a-ha compilation to include songs from all 11 original studio albums.

The bonus tracks are ‘This Is Our Home’ from 2017’s MTV Unplugged: Summer Solstice and ‘I’m In’ from 2022’s True North. The album was originally issued as a 2CD set (with bonus remixes on disc two) and has subsequently been made available on streaming platforms.

Time and Again: The Ultimate a-ha is released as a 2LP vinyl package on 9 August 2024, via Rhino. You can order your copy via the SDE shop using this link or the button below.


Time and Again: The Ultimate a-ha a-ha /

      1. Take On Me
      2. The Sun Always Shines On T.V.
      3. Hunting High And Low [7″ Remix]
      4. I’ve Been Losng You
      5. Cry Wolf
      6. ManHattan Skyline
      7. The Living Daylights
      8. Stay On These Roads
      9. You Are The One [7″ Remix]
      10. Crying In The Rain
      11. Move To Memphis [single version]
      12. Dark Is The Night For All
      13. Summer Moved On
      14. Forever Not Yours
      15. Lifelines
      16. Celice
      17. Analog (All I want)
      18. Foot Of The Mountain
      19. Under The Makeup
      20. This Is Our Home
      21. I’m In

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments