Depeche Mode / Cover Me CD single

At the end of August SDE mentioned that the third single from Depeche Mode‘s Spirit album would be Cover Me. At that time you could pre-order a 2 x 12-inch vinyl single, but now 8-track CD single is available for pre-order.

Like the vinyl, this includes seven versions of Cover Me and a remix of So Much Love. Presumably, they are identical.

Both the vinyl and CD versions of Cover Me are released on 6 October 2017.

Compare prices and pre-order

Depeche Mode

cover me - CD single


Compare prices and pre-order

Depeche Mode

cover me - double 12-inch vinyl


12-inch #1
1. Cover Me (Ellen Allien Remix)
2. Cover Me (I Hate Models Cold Lights Remix)
3. Cover Me (Nicole Moudaber Remix)
4. So Much Love (Kalli Remix)

12-inch #2
1. Cover Me (Erol Alkan V1.2)
2. Cover Me (Texas Gentlemen Remix)
3. Cover Me (Warpaint Steez Remix)
4. Cover Me (Josh T. Pearson Choose Hellth Remix)

CD Single

1. Cover Me
2. Cover Me
3. Cover Me
4. Cover Me
5. Cover Me
6. Cover Me
7. Cover Me
8. So Much Love


SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments