Depeche Mode / Exciter: The 12″ Singles

8 x 12″ single box set

Depeche Mode’s next 12″ Singles box set is coming in June and it concerns their 2001 album Exciter.

This box set contains eight 12-inch singles, faithfully reproducing original artwork and a poster. Three of the 12-inch singles in the forthcoming box are newly compiled, made up of tracks first released across CD singles throughout the album campaign.

Exciter: The 12″ Singles (click image to enlarge)

This numbered limited edition contains the following:

  • Dream On (12BONG30)
  • Dream On (L12BONG30)* – newly compiled 12” vinyl single
  • I Feel Loved (12BONG31)
  • I Feel Loved (L12BONG31)
  • I Feel Loved (XL12BONG31)* – newly compiled 12” vinyl single
  • Freelove (12BONG32)
  • Freelove (L12BONG32)* – newly compiled 12” vinyl single
  • Goodnight Lovers (12BONG33)

Exciter: The 12″ Singles will be issued on 10 June 2022.


Exciter: The 12″ Singles Depeche Mode / 8×12″ box set

    • Dream On (12BONG30)
      1. Dream On (Bushwacka Tough Guy Mix)
      2. Dream On (Dave Clarke Mix)
      3. Dream On (Bushwacka Blunt Mix)
    • Dream On (L12BONG30)
      1. Dream On (Single Version)
      2. Easy Tiger (Full Version)
      3. Easy Tiger (Bertrand Burgalat & A.S Dragon Version)
      4. Dream On (Dave Clarke Acoustic Version)
      5. Dream On (Octagon Man Mix)
      6. Dream On (Octagon Man Dub)
      7. Dream On (Kid 606 Mix)
    • I Feel Loved (12BONG31)
      1. I Feel Loved (Danny Tenaglia’s Labor Of Love Edit)
      2. I Feel Loved (Danny Tenaglia’s Labor Of Love Dub)
    • I Feel Loved (L12BONG31)
      1. I Feel Loved (Umek Mix)
      2. I Feel Loved (Thomas Brinkmann Remix)
      3. I Feel Loved (Chamber’s Remix)
    • I Feel Loved (XL12BONG31)
      1. I Feel Loved (Single Version)
      2. Dirt (Single Version)
      3. I Feel Loved (Extended Instrumental)
      4. I Feel Loved (Desert After Hours Dub)
    • Freelove (12BONG32)
      1. Freelove (Console Remix)
      2. Freelove Schlammpeitziger “Little Rocking Suction Pump Version”)
      3. Zenstation (Atom’s Stereonerd Remix)
      4. Freelove (Bertrand Burgalat Remix)
      5. Freelove (DJ Muggs Remix)
    • Freelove (L12BONG32):
      1. Freelove (Flood Mix)
      2. Zenstation
      3. Freelove (Josh Wink Vocal Interpretation)
      4. Freelove (Deep Dish Freedom Remix)
      5. Freelove (Powder Productions Remix)
    • Goodnight Lovers (12BONG33)
      1. A Goodnight Lovers
      2. When The Body Speaks (Acoustic Version)
      3. The Dead Of The Night (Electronicat Remix)
      4. Goodnight Lovers (Isan Falling Leaf Mix)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments