Depeche Mode / Where’s The Revolution five-track CD single

Depeche Mode will next month release their first single from their forthcoming long-player Spirit as a ‘maxi’ CD single.

The CD will contain five remixes of Where’s The Revolution, (see detailed track listing below). A 2 x 12-inch vinyl set with nine mixes will also be issued.

This CD of Where’s The Revolution will be issued on 3 March 2017. The vinyl will follow at the end of April.

CD Single

1 Where’s the Revolution
2 Where’s the Revolution (Ewan Pearson Remix)
3 Where’s the Revolution (Algiers Remix)
4 Where’s the Revolution (Terence Fixmer Remix)
5 Where’s the Revolution (Autolux Remix)

2 x 12-inch vinyl

1. Where s the Revolution (Autolux Remix)
2. Where s the Revolution (Pearson Sound Remix)
3. Where s the Revolution (Algiers Remix)
4. Where’s the Revolution (Simian Mobile Disco Remix)
5. Where s the Revolution (Pearson Sound Beatless Remix)
6. Where s the Revolution Where’s The Revolution (Simian Mobile Disco Dub)
7. Where s the Revolution (Terence Fixmer Spatial mix)
8. Where s the Revolution (Patrice Bäumel Remix)
9. Where s the Revolution (Ewan Pearson Kompromat Dub)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments