Erasure / World Be Gone

Erasure will release their 17th studio album, World Be Gone, in May.

The album is their first since 2014’s The Violet Flame and follows on from the 30th anniversary celebrations which culminated in last year’s Moscow To Mars box set.

World Be Gone is a ten-track album and has been produced by the band and mixed by Matty Green. It will be available on CD and vinyl (with download code) and if you head over to the Erasure store there’s all sorts of bundles and limited editions (including a cassette version and orange vinyl).

The band will be special guests on Robbie Williams’ 2017 stadium tour this summer and ahead of those dates, Erasure perform three headline shows in: 27 May in Glasgow, 28 May in Manchester and 29 May at The Roundhouse in London.

World Be Gone is released on 19 May 2017.


  1. Love You To The Sky
  2. Be Careful What You Wish For!
  3. World Be Gone
  4. A Bitter Parting
  5. Still It’s Not Over
  6. Take Me Out Of Myself
  7. Sweet Summer Loving
  8. Oh What A World
  9. Lousy Sum Of Nothing
  10. Just A Little Love

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments