Falco / Live Forever: The Complete Show – Berlin 1986

Previously unreleased live concert

Austrian superstar Falco played in Berlin in 1986 as part of his Emotional World tour. That concert is now issued in full for the first time, with a number of previously unreleased tracks.

Emotional was Falco’s fourth studio album and the second produced by Bolland and Bolland with whom with he had enjoyed the global success of his previous record, Falco 3, and its international hit single ‘Rock Me Amadeus’.

Live Forever: The Complete Show – Berlin 1986 is a 2CD set.

Newly found tapes featured six tracks performed in Berlin from the Emotional album as well as three others, so nine out of 22 tracks are previously unreleased. The audio has all been newly mixed and mastered and this set comes with new sleeve notes courtesy of Michael Rager. There’s no vinyl edition, it’s just 2CD and digital!

Live Forever: The Complete Show – Berlin 1986 will be released on 9 June 2023, via Warner Music Germany.


Live Forever: The Complete Show – Berlin Falco / 2CD set

    • CD 1
      1. Kamikaze Kappa *
      2. The Sound Of Musik
      3. The Star Of Moon And Sun *
      4. Junge Roemer
      5. Männer Des Westens – Any Kind Of Land *
      6. Cowboyz And Indianz *
      7. Auf Der Flucht
      8. The Kiss Of Kathleen Turner *
      9. Jeanny
      10. Crime Time *
      11. Les Nouveaux Riches *
      *Previously unreleased
    • CD 2
      1. Interlude*
      2. Hoch Wie Nie
      3. Munich Girls *
      4. Emotional
      5. Coming Home (Jeanny Part 2, Ein Jahr Danach)
      6. Der Kommissar
      7. Vienna Calling
      8. Ganz Wien
      9. Helden Von Heute
      10. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
      11. Rock Me Amadeus
      *Previously unreleased

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments