Foo Fighters exclusive orange vinyl

New coloured vinyl

The Foo Fighters new album Medicine at Midnight is now available to pre-order as an exclusive orange vinyl edition.

Amazon in the UK are listing the coloured vinyl variant as an exclusive, although it’s available in Spain as well. Blue vinyl is the standard ‘indies’ version but there’s also a purple vinyl edition listed on the band’s shop.

Medicine at Midnight is the Foo Fighters’ tenth studio album and it will be released on 5 February 2021, via RCA.

  1. Making a Fire
  2. Shame Shame
  3. Cloudspotter
  4. Waiting on a War
  5. Medicine at Midnight
  6. No Son of Mine
  7. Holding Poison
  8. Chasing Birds
  9. Love Dies Young

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments