Jason Donovan / Ten Good Reasons


BMG are to reissue an expanded version of Jason Donovan‘s 1989 debut Ten Good Reasons in February…

The Stock Aitken Waterman produced album ended up being the best selling album of 1989 and features three number ones including the duet with Kylie Minogue, Especially For You.

The album has already had a comprehensive 2CD deluxe reissue via Edsel back in 2010, although this now out of print and BMG are putting out this one-disc edition to coincide with Donovan’s upcoming Ten Good Reasons tour. This new release actually just replicates ‘CD one’ of the previous double-disc edition, omitting 17 remixes from the bonus disc. It does include extended versions of all the singles though (see track listing below).

This slim line digi-pack release includes a 20 page booklet featuring original sleeve notes, an ‘exclusive’ postcard and message from Jason Donovan.

Ten Good Reasons is reissued on 19 February 2016.



1. Too Many Broken Hearts
2. Nothing Can Divide Us
3. Every Day (I Love You More)
4. You Can Depend On Me
5. Time Heals
6. Sealed With A Kiss
7. Question Of Pride
8. If I Don’t Have You
9. Change Your Mind
10. Too Late To Say Goodbye
11. Especially For You (Duet With Kylie Minogue)
12. All I Wanna Do Is Make You Mine (Duet With Kylie Minogue)
13. Wrap My Arms Around You
14. I Guess She Never Loved Me
15. Just Call Me Up
16. Nothing Can Divide Us (Extended Version)
17. Too Many Broken Hearts (Extended Version)
18. Every Day (I Love You More)(Extended Version)
19. Especially For You (Duet With Kylie Minogue)(Extended Version)
20. Sealed With A Kiss (Extended Version)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments