Liam Gallagher / As You Were

Former Oasis frontman, Liam Gallagher, will issue his first solo album, As You Were in October this year.

The 12-track long-player is being put out by Warners and a deluxe CD edition (“in clear jewel-case packaging”) will be available that adds three bonus tracks.

The almost inevitable deluxe box set offers As You Were pressed on white vinyl, the deluxe CD, a bonus seven-inch single, a Klaus Voormann art print, a poster and a 20-page ‘premium hardback book’. This is currently only available to order via Liam’s online store.

Gallagher issued Wall Of Glass, the rather good first single from the album, last month. As You Were will be released on 6 October 2017.

Pre-order the deluxe box set from Liam Gallagher’s online store.

As You Were

1 Wall Of Glass
2 Bold
3 Greedy Soul [Explicit]
4 Paper Crown
5 For What It’s Worth
6 When I’m In Need
7 You Better Run
8 I Get By
9 Chinatown
10 Come Back To Me
11 Universal Gleam
12 I’ve All I Need

Deluxe bonus tracks

13 Doesn’t Have To Be That Way
14 All My People / All Mankind [Explicit]
15 I Never Wanna Be Like You

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments