Nik Kershaw / Human Racing / 2CD Deluxe Edition coming soon

Nik Kershaw / Human Racing 2CD Deluxe EditionAn expanded and remastered 2CD reissue of Nik Kershaw’s classic 1980s debut album Human Racing will be released by Universal Music on 20 Feb 2012.

Used prices for the long out-of-print original CD have remained high, and with most of the 12inch remixes (and b-sides) unreleased on CD this issue is sure to delight fans.

The track listing (below) reveals a fairly comprehensive second CD, including an unreleased 12″ remix of album track Bogart.

Human Racing 2CD Deluxe Edition can be ordered here.

Disc 1 – Human Racing: The Album

  • Dancing Girls
  • Wouldn’t It Be Good
  • Drum Talk
  • Bogart
  • Gone To Pieces
  • Shame On You
  • Cloak And Dagger
  • Faces
  • I Won’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • Human Racing

Disc 2 – The B Sides And 12″ Mixes

  • Dancing Girls (extended 12″” remix)
  • Bogart (extended 12″” remix)
  • Monkey Business
  • Shame On You (additional brass mix)
  • Drum Talk (extended 12″” remix)
  • Faces (extended 12″” remix)
  • Dark Glasses
  • Wouldn’t It Be Good (extended 12″” remix)
  • Human Racing (extended 12″” remix)
  • She Cries
  • I Won’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me – (extended 12″” remix)
  • Cloak And Dagger (live at Hammersmith Odeon 1984)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments