Noel Gallagher / Live at the O2 Blu-ray + CD deluxe box set

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds / International Magic: Live at the O2 Blu-raySour Mash Records are set to release International Magic: Live at the O2 a Blu-ray and CD box set from Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds. Due on  15 October, this generous set is available at the time of writing for under £17.

International Magic will include over one and half hours of live footage filmed at the O2 London on February 26th 2012, and will additionally come with the Noel Gallagher acoustic set live at The Virgin Mobile Mod Club, Toronto, the Ride The Tiger video trilogy and footage from the NME Awards 2012

The set also features an exclusive CD – Faster Than The Speed Of Magic – featuring demos of all the album tracks, B-sides and Freaky Teeth.

As you would expect the Blu-ray will offer high-definition video and audio, but the International Magic is also available on 2DVD+CD set (the video fits on one Blu-ray).

PRE-ORDER Blu-ray+CD International Magic here (UK only at present).

Blu-ray (region free) track list:

International Magic Live at the o2

  • 1. (It’s Good) To Be Free
  • 2. Mucky Fingers
  • 3. Everybody’s On The Run
  • 4. Dream On
  • 5. If I Had a Gun…
  • 6. The Good Rebel
  • 7. The Death of You And Me
  • 8. Freaky Teeth
  • 9. Supersonic
  • 10. (I Wanna Live in a Dream in My) Record Machine
  • 11. AKA… What a Life!
  • 12. Talk Tonight
  • 13. Soldier Boys And Jesus Freaks
  • 14. AKA… Broken Arrow
  • 15. Half The World Away
  • 16. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
  • 17. Whatever
  • 18. Little By Little
  • 19. The Importance of Being Idle
  • 20. Don’t Look Back In Anger

Noel Gallagher Live At The Mod Club Toronto, 5th November 2011

  • 1. (It’s Good) To Be Free
  • 2. Talk Tonight
  • 3. If I Had A Gun…
  • 4. Supersonic
  • 5. Wonderwall
  • 6. AKA…What A Life!
  • 7. Half The World Away
  • 8. Don’t Look Back In Anger

Ride The Tiger (video trilogy)

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds Live At The NME Awards 2012

  • 1. Everybody’s On The Run
  • 2. Dream On
  • 3. If I Had A Gun…
  • 4. AKA… What A Life!
  • 5. Half The World Away
  • 6. Don’t Look Back In Anger

CD Track list:

  • 1. Everybody’s On The Run (Demo)
  • 2. Dream On (Demo)
  • 3. If I Had A Gun… (Demo)
  • 4. (People Who Would Be) The Death Of You And Me (Demo)
  • 5. Record Machine (Demo)
  • 6. Ride The Tiger AKA What A Life! (Demo)
  • 7. Soldier Boys And Jesus Freaks (Demo)
  • 8. Fallen Angel AKA Broken Arrow (Demo)
  • 9. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach (Demo)
  • 10. Stop The Clocks (Demo)
  • 11. The Good Rebel (Demo)
  • 12. I’d Pick You Every Time (Demo)
  • 13. Freaky Teeth (Demo)


SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments