Paul Weller / Will of the People

Rarities on 3CD or 3LP

Paul Weller follows up his 2003 Fly On The Wall rarities collection with Will of the People, a similar mix of non-album rarities which takes in an array of B-sides, tracks from singles, remixes and live recordings.

The 3CD edition of Will of the People (click image to enlarge)

The period for this set spans 2002-2021 and was compiled by Weller himself. Paul also contributes track-by-track sleeve notes and there’s additional commentary by broadcaster John Wilson.

Will of the People will be released on 28 October 2022, via UMC. What do you think of the track listing? Leave a comment.

Compare prices and pre-order

Paul Weller

Will of the People - 3CD set

The 3LP edition of Will of the People (click image to enlarge)


Will of the People Paul Weller /

    • CD 1 or LP 1
      1. The Piper
      2. Into the Sea
      3. Big Brass Buttons
      4. Super Lekker Stoned – Richard Fearless mix
      5. Saturns Pattern – Young Fathers remix
      6. Let Me In (Demo)
      7. I Spy
      8. Oranges and Rosewater
      9. Praise if you Wanna
      10. Mother Ethiopia
      11. We Got a Lot
      12. I’ll Think of Something
    • CD 2 or LP 2
      1. Devotion
      2. Sun Goes
      3. Alone
      4. Lay Down Your Weary Burden
      5. The Olde Original
      6. Pure Sound
      7. Landslide
      8. Dusk Til Dawn
      9. The Ballad of Jimmy McCabe
      10. Rip the Pages Up – vocal version
      11. How Sweet It Is
      12. Golden Leaves
    • CD 3 or LP 3
      1. Birthday
      2. Sera-fina
      3. I work in the Clouds
      4. Portal to the Past
      5. Hopper – White Label remix
      6. Cosmic Fringes – Pet Shop Boys remix
      7. Alpha

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments