Pink Floyd / Relics vinyl reissue

In addition to the good news about their PULSE vinyl reissue, Pink Floyd are also set to reissue their first compilation album, Relics, on vinyl.

The album was issued by EMI back in 1971, about five months before the release of Meddle. Subtitled “A Bizarre Collection of Antiques & Curios” this set contains singles, B-sides and other tracks from their first three albums and features the Barrett-era non-album singles Arnold Layne and See Emily Play.

All tracks are the original stereo versions except for Arnold Layne and See Emily Play which are in mono. This is re-released on the same day as Pulse, 18 May 2018.

1. Arnold Layne

2. Interstellar Overdrive

3. See Emily Play

4. Remember a Day

5. Paint Box

6. Julia Dream

7. Careful with That Axe, Eugene

8. Cirrus Minor

9. The Nile Song

10. Biding My Time

11. Bike

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments