Suede gold vinyl LP available online

Gold vinyl only at HMV

HMV’s exclusive coloured vinyl edition of Suede‘s 1993 debut is now available online.

The Mercury Music Prize winning album features the hits The Drowners, Metal Mickey, Animal Nitrate and So Young and is available as an exclusive gold vinyl edition. Initially, (it was released on 16 June) this was in-store only, but it’s now available to order from the HMV website, albeit they only ship to the UK.

The UK retailer is also offering coloured vinyl exclusives from Bill Wyman and Saxon (at reduced prices).

Side 1

1. So Young
2. Animal Nitrate
3. She’s Not Dead
4. Moving
5. Pantomime Horse

Side 2

1. The Drowners
2. Sleeping Pills
3. Breakdown
4. Metal Mickey
5. Animal Lover
6. The Next Life

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments