The Charlatans / Different Days

The Charlatans return in May with a new album, Different Days, which is available in a dizzying array of formats, including a clear vinyl seven-inch box set.

Like Blondie‘s forthcoming Pollinator, the 13-track album is available spread over a number of seven-inch singles (five, actually) and this set is available on Amazon and the band’s own store.

The official store also offers Different Days on standard black vinyl and clear vinyl with signed options and bundles. There is even a cassette and a super deluxe edition bundle which gathers virtually every conceivable format. Interestingly, Amazon in the UK have an orange vinyl which doesn’t appear to be an option in the band’s shop. Update: Amazon have now updated their listing and describe this as ‘Clear Vinyl’.

Different Days is The Charlatan’s 13th album and guests include Johnny Marr, Paul Weller and Stephen Morris. It’s out on 26th May 2017.

Compare prices and pre-order

The Charlatans

Different Days - clear vinyl LP


  • 1. Hey Sunrise
  • 2. Solutions
  • 3. Different Days
  • 4. Future Tense
  • 5. Plastic Machinery
  • 6. The Forgotten One
  • 7. Not Forgotten
  • 8. There Will Be Chances
  • 9. Over Again
  • 10. The Same House
  • 11. Lets Go Together
  • 12. The Setting Sun
  • 13. Spinning Out


SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments