Alan Parsons / The Secret

5.1 mix on CD+DVD combo • official store exclusives, including SIGNED

Alan Parsons returns with a new album, The Secret, in April.

The 11-track album sees “a return to the pop-rock sound with symphonic and progressive rock interludes which the Alan Parsons Project was known for” and features guest appearances from the likes of Jason Mraz, Lou Gramm and more. You can preview ‘Miracle’ below.

The album is released on CD, vinyl LP, CD+DVD combo (with a 5.1 surround mix on the DVD) and a five-disc box set edition that offers CD, DVD, vinyl and the two-CD “LiveSpan” (in addition to a T-shirt, lithograph and more). Originally it was stated that LiveSpan was a digital download, but it has since been confirmed as a physical two-CD set, making the box five discs).

The Secret CD+DVD+LP+2CD box set

The official store offers signed CDs, (now sold out) blue vinyl, and some special bundles. The Secret is released on 26 April 2019.

Browse the official Alan Parsons store or pre-order via the widgets below.

Compare prices and pre-order

Alan Parsons

The Secret - black vinyl


Compare prices and pre-order

Alan Parsons

The Secret - CD+DVD combo


2. MIRACLE (Lead Vocal: Jason Mraz)
3. AS LIGHTS FALL (Lead Vocal: Alan Parsons)
4. ONE NOTE SYMPHONY (Lead Vocal: Todd Cooper)
5. SOMETIMES (Lead Vocal: Lou Gramm​)
6. SOIRÉE FANTASTIQUE (Lead Vocal: Todd Cooper, Alan Parsons)
7. FLY TO ME (Lead Vocal: Mark Mikel)
8. REQUIEM (Lead Vocal: Todd Cooper)
9. YEARS OF GLORY (Lead Vocal: PJ Olsson)
10. THE LIMELIGHT FADES AWAY (Lead Vocal: Jordan Huffman)
11. I CAN’T GET THERE FROM HERE (Lead Vocal: Jared Mahone)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments