Paul Weller / new album, On Sunset

Paul Weller will release a new album, On Sunset, in June.

The ever prolific Weller delivers his fifteenth studio outing, following 2018’s excellent True Meanings and is available as a deluxe CD (with five bonus tracks), standard CD and 2LP vinyl. The deluxe CD comes in a hardcover book, while the standard is a jewel case.

On Sunset will be issued on 3 July 2020 (was 12 June) via Polydor.

1. Mirror Ball
2. Baptiste
3. Old Father Thyme
4. Village
5. More
6. On Sunset
7. Equanimity
8. Walkin’
9. Earth Beat
10. Rockets

Deluxe CD bonus tracks
11. 4th Dimension
12. Ploughman
13. I’ll Think of Something
14. On Sunset (Orchestral Mix)
15. Baptiste (Instumental Version)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments