Depeche Mode / Memento Mori

Pre-order the new album

Depeche Mode’s new album Memento Mori will be issued in March and is available to pre-order across a number of physical formats. It is Depeche Mode’s 15th studio album and its first as a two-piece lineup of Dave Gahan and Martin Gore, following co-founder Andrew “Fletch” Fletcher’s passing in 2022.

The first single is ‘Ghosts Again’, which you can preview above and the album itself will be available on CD, deluxe CD and black and coloured vinyl variants. The deluxe CD edition does not offer any bonus tracks and contains the same 12-track album as the other formats. The vinyl comes in a tri-fold jacket and includes a 12″ x 24″ poster. There are various coloured vinyl exclusives

Memento Mori will be issued on 24 March 2023 via Sony Music.

Compare prices and pre-order

Depeche Mode

Memento Mori - Amazon exclusive crystal clear 2LP vinyl



Memento Mori Depeche Mode /

      1. My Cosmos Is Mine
      2. Wagging Tongue
      3. Ghosts Again
      4. Don’t Say You Love Me
      5. My Favourite Stranger
      6. Soul With Me
      7. Caroline’s Monkey
      8. Before We Drown
      9. People Are Good
      10. Always You
      11. Never Let Me Go
      12. Speak To Me

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments