Gaz Coombes / World’s Strongest Man

Former Supergrass frontman Gaz Coombes will issue World’s Strongest Man, his third solo album in May.

The 11-track album includes Deep Pockets, which you can preview below.

World’s Strongest Man is the follow-up to Matador (2015) and there are some signed editions available from Coombes’ website. The SDE Shop has a limited supply of the ‘indie-only’ PINK vinyl edition, too (plus the CD and black vinyl).

World’s Strongest Man will be released on 4 May via Caroline International.

Order limited PINK vinyl via the SDE shop

1. World’s Strongest Man
2. Deep Pockets
3. Walk The Walk
4. Shit (I’ve Done It Again)
5. Slow Motion Life
6. Wounded Egos
7. Oxygen Mask
8. In Waves
9. The Oaks
10. Vanishing Act
11. Weird Dreams

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments