Mercury Rev / All Is Dream expanded 2LP coloured vinyl

Includes 15 bonus tracks

All Is Dream, Mercury Rev’s follow-up to Deserter’s Songs is to be reissued as a special expanded 2LP coloured vinyl set next month.

The 2001 album features the singles ‘Nite And Fog’, ‘The Dark Is Rising’ and ‘Little Rhymes’ and this new vinyl set is pressed on yellow and green marble coloured vinyl.

This is packaged with an exclusive gatefold sleeve and is expanded with the second LP featuring a selection of B-sides and outtakes.

This vinyl reissue has “full support from the band” and limited to just 1000 copies. This All Is Dream 2LP coloured vinyl pressing will be released on 20 May 2022.

Compare prices and pre-order

Mercury Rev

All Is Dream - 2LP coloured vinyl



All Is Dream Mercury Rev / 2LP expanded coloured vinyl

    • LP 1
      Side 1
      1. The Dark Is Rising
      2. Tides of the Moon
      3. Chains
      4. Lincoln’s Eyes
      5. Nite and Fog
      Side 2
      1. Little Rhymes
      2. A Drop in Time
      3. You’re My Queen
      4. Spiders and Flies
      5. Hercules
    • LP 2
      Side 3
      1. Planet Caravan
      2. Streets of Laredo
      3. I Keep a Close Watch
      4. Nocturne in C# Minor, Opus 27, No. 1
      5. Blue Skies
      6. Mascara Tears
      7. Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds
      Side 4
      1. The Brook Room
      2. Silver and Gold
      3. A Drop in Time (demo)
      4. Where the Mountains Start to Rise
      5. Back Into the Sun (You’re the One)
      6. A Quick One at Artie’s 44
      7. Mr. Moonlight Will Come
      8. Cool Waves Hercules (demo)

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments