Midge Ure / Orchestrated: Limited edition SIGNED clear 2LP vinyl pressing

Midge Ure‘s Orchestrated album features ‘reimagined’ orchestrated versions of Ultravox hits and solo classics. It was issued on CD late last year to a warm reception and is now available on vinyl for the first time, initially exclusively through the official Midge Ure shop as a limited SIGNED clear vinyl pressing!

This is actually a double LP in a gatefold sleeve. Highlights include Dancing With Tears In My Eyes, If I Was and of course the famous number two hit Vienna.

It’s not clear at this stage whether the vinyl will feature a download code or not, but a signed double vinyl + standard CD bundle is available for a fairly reasonable £30.

The release date for this signed clear vinyl pressing is 8 June 2018. It is exclusive to the Official Midge Ure Shop, where you can make your production selection, or simply click on the relevant links below.

Orchestrated 2LP vinyl 

Side A

1. Hymn
2. Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
3. Breathe

Side B

4. Man of Two Worlds
5. If I Was
6. Vienna

Side C

7. The Voice
8. Ordinary Man
9. Death in the Afternoon

Side D

10. Lament
11. Reap the Wild Wind
12. Fragile

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments