Morrissey / World Peace Is None Of Your Business / buying options


Morrissey’s newly announced album World Peace Is None Of Your Business will be available in special fan bundles, the most expensive of which includes and autographed copy of last year’s Autobiography.

As well as the book (UK Penguin Classics version) with Moz’s scribble on it, the top-of-the-range $150 package includes the following: vinyl album, CD album, lithograph and 12 lyric sheets, deluxe digital album, exclusive t-shirt, and poster that will feature your name (along with other fans). Cheaper bundles are available with less goodies.

At the moment the bundles are only available OUTSIDE EUROPE, but we’ll keep EU fans abreast of what’s happening over here as soon as we know.

World Peace… “bundle”

The twelve track album is also available separately, so if you want to give the bundles a miss then there are a few links below (for those in the UK, these will be updated soon). The title track is also available to download right now, if you want to ‘try before you buy’ the long-player!

World Peace Is None Of Your Business is released on 14 July 2014

Fan Bundles

CD Deluxe Edition



Track listing

  • 1. World Peace Is None Of Your Business
  • 2. Neal Cassady Drops Dead
  • 3. Istanbul
  • 4. I’m Not A Man
  • 5. Earth Is The Loneliest Planet
  • 6. Staircase At The University
  • 7. The Bullfighter Dies
  • 8. Kiss Me A Lot
  • 9. Smiler With Knife
  • 10. Kick The Bride Down The Aisle
  • 11. Mountjoy
  • 12. Oboe Concerto

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments