Morrissey / “World Peace Is None Of Your Business” deluxe expanded CD


Morrissey’s forthcoming album World Peace Is None Of Your Business will, after all, be available as an expanded 18-track deluxe CD.

Fans had been expressing disappointment that the deluxe bundles announced a few weeks ago only offered a “deluxe digital album” rather than a physical deluxe.Indeed perversely, that still appears to be the case, meaning if you want the six bonus tracks on CD you are still required to go and buy the individual deluxe CD separately even if you buy an ‘Ultimate’ or ‘Uber’ deluxe bundle!

The packaging differences are not known, but this is an expanded single CD release with 50% more music – or six bonus tracks to put it another way.

World Peace Is None Of Your Business is out on 14 July 2014.

Track listing: World Peace Is None Of Your Business deluxe CD

  • 1. World Peace Is None Of Your Business
  • 2. Neal Cassady Drops Dead
  • 3. I’m Not A Man
  • 4. Istanbul
  • 5. Earth Is The Loneliest Planet
  • 6. Staircase at the University
  • 7. The Bullfighter Dies
  • 8. Kiss Me a Lot
  • 9. Smiler With A Knife
  • 10. Kick the Bride Down the Aisle
  • 11. Mountjoy
  • 12. Oboe Concerto

Bonus tracks

  • 13. Scandinavia
  • 14. One OF Our Own
  • 15. Drag the River
  • 16. Forgive Someone
  • 17. Julie in the Weeds
  • 18. Art – Hound

SuperDeluxeEdition.com helps fans around the world discover physical music and discuss releases. To keep the site free, SDE participates in various affiliate programs, including Amazon and earns from qualifying purchases.


Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments